Help, I’m Following Myself

 

What do I do? What do I do? I am following myself. I clicked my own ‘Follow’ button to see what happened and now I can’t make it stop no matter how many times I press ‘Unfollow’. I’m frightened. I won’t be able to get a bath or a shower and I’ll have to buy a screen to get dressed behind. And I won’t be able to leave half my sandwich on the plate for later because the me who is following me will eat it. I don’t like it. I just caught myself reading over my shoulder. I need to ask Google all about stalking laws and find out if I can get an injunction out on me.  What if I can’t? How will I get rid of me? Shoot behind me and hope I hit myself? I can’t, they took my guns away after I shot Simon.

Oh, goddyjesus, help me, I don’t know what to do. I wish I would go away.

 

Leave a comment

3 Comments

  1. Have you played Portal – its a bit like that

    Reply
  2. Yesterday upon the stair…
    I saw a Dotty who wasn’t there…
    She wasn’t there again today…
    Oh how I wish she’d go away.,..

    Reply
    • Dear pmao,
      Oh, that’s so sweet of you. I do EVERYTHING for my hermits and followers but no one has ever written me a poem. Thank you.
      Love Dotty xxx

      Reply

Write a little note to Dotty.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 566 other followers

