Where Are You All Coming From?

 

Where are you all coming from?

From Smurfland where we belong…

 

BUT YOU’RE NOT, ARE YOU?

Because I don’t have any visitors from Smurfland on my new Stats Map thingy.

I don’t even have a MAP, I only get a LIST.

Is it cos I is British?

Is that why I don’t have a map?

Or any visitors from Smurfland?

Is it?

 

Ah, fuck it, I’m going to bed.

Goodnight, Finland. You’re the closest I have on my list to Smurfland because your name ends in ‘land’.

So goodnight.

 

 

 

Leave a comment

11 Comments

  1. clownonfire

     /  March 12, 2012

    Dotty,
    You have a visitor from Canadaland.
    It’s all that should matter.
    CoF

    Reply
    • Dear clown,
      I know, and I like my flappy-mouthed visitors from Canadia, and I’m very grateful that they bother to come and see me at all, but I WANT THE SMURFS TO VISIT ME.
      Love Dotty xxx

      Reply
  2. Dear Dotty,

    I do believe that you can go back to that site, flagcounter.com, I think, and get actual flags.
    I’ll check it out tonight. Sleep well, my friend. Tomorrow is less-boring Monday. 8-)

    Love,

    Judith

    Reply
  3. I have a huge following in Bulgaria. It may be the only two English speaking people in the country, but they love me!

    Reply
    • Dear Robin,
      I don’t have any from Bulgaria YET but here’s the list of where mine are coming from WHICH DOES NOT INCLUDE FUCKING SMURFLAND. COME ON, YOU SMURFS, WHY DON’T YOU LIKE ME?

      United Kingdom
      United States
      Canada
      Australia
      Germany
      Spain
      Ireland
      Thailand
      Netherlands
      Philippines
      India
      Italy
      Malaysia
      Taiwan
      Argentina
      Finland

      Love Dotty xxx

      Reply
  4. I found my map just yesterday- fascinating stuff. I’m not related to everybody who calls by. Who knew?

    Reply
    • Dear speccy,
      I’m sure someone told me your whole family were on separate round-the-world trips. Or is that my family?
      Love Dotty xxx

      Reply
  5. It is because when the English have maps, they try to expand their empire and take over everything, and frankly, we are all sick of it! No maps for you.

    Reply
    • Dear pmao,

      I’ve got one now. But I think you’ve jinxed it – when I hover over loads of countries I get a red box with Permission Denied X written in it.

      Love Dotty xxx

      Reply

Write a little note to Dotty.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 567 other followers

