Dotty’s 100th Blog Post (And It’s F***ing Brilliant) …

 

… or it would have been if I could have been bothered writing a post. But I can’t be bothered, I’m knackered after all the commotions and shite so I’m going back to bed and this is all you’re getting today.

Anyone have a problem with that?

 

EDIT EDIT EDIT — I came back because I forgot to tell you what I did. LOOK HERE  

 

I AM A HACKER

AND IT IS GOOD

BECAUSE CLOWN’S ARSE IS ON FIRE

AND HE’S IN A BAD MOOD

 

 

HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA

 

GOTCHA, BOZO.

 

Leave a comment

34 Comments

  1. clownonfire

     /  March 14, 2012

    I do, fu*cking wanker.

    .

    I like dancing with my hat on.

    Reply
  2. Dear Dotty,

    Nope — no problems from me. Enjoy your day of rest, and congratulations on your 100th post! 8-)

    Love you,

    Judith

    Reply
  3. Grumpy

     /  March 14, 2012

    Dear Dotty,
    Congratulations on notching up your one hundreth post!
    I’ll look forward to the next hundred.
    Grumpy x

    Reply
  4. clownonfire

     /  March 14, 2012

    Dotty,

    Cumberland sausages are foul.

    CoF

    .

    Oh, I love to dance in my hat

    Reply
    • Dear fu*cking wanker,
      So are you.
      Love Dotty xxx

      Reply
      • clownonfire

         /  March 14, 2012

        Dotty,

        Thank you for the wonderful impact you are having on my stats.

        Keep on posting.

        CoF

        .

        Hat, hat, hat.

      • Dear fucking wanker,
        You’re having NO IMPACT ON MY STATS AT ALL. I at least expected you to push them over the average 12,000 hits per day I usually get, but no, if anything they’ve gone DOWN.
        Love Dotty xxx

      • clownonfire

         /  March 14, 2012

        Snotty,

        I’m impressed. Who would have known that a [very] old hermit (scratch that), a [very] old relic like you would have known what stats are?

        CoF

        .

        Oops, I danced my hat off.

      • Dear fucking wanker arsewipe,
        I know many things. I know you wear HATS because I watched your video when you were singing in a HAT.
        TWAT IN A HAT.
        Love Dotty xxx

    • clownonfire

       /  March 14, 2012

      Dotty,

      …Twat in a Hat…

      I like that.

      CoF

      .
      .

      My name is TWAT and I dance in a HAT

      Reply
      • Dear twat,
        I thought you might.
        Love Dotty xxx

      • clownonfire

         /  March 14, 2012

        :-) Hat’s off to you, Dotty. :-) :-) :-) :-) :-) :-)

      • Dear Smiley Hat, :-)
        Love Dotty xxx

      • clownonfire

         /  March 14, 2012

        This little smiley face would look better with a hat and a beard.
        And you, without a beard.

        .

        Every day I like to straighten my beard with straighteners. I use lady products to keep it straight, but alas, the cold Canadian climate makes it curl like ringlets around my chin. :-)

      • Dear HAT BRAT TWAT PRAT,
        Go and dance in the snow in your hat and your knickers. And cover your BEARDY FACE with MORE BEARD right up to your BALDY HEAD.
        Love Dotty xxx

  5. Dearest,

    I know you’re in bed today. I just wanted to tell you that I just received the Cumberland sausage sandwich you sent via Air Mail. It was very fresh and delicious!

    Uncle

    Reply
    • Dear Uncle,
      Good, I’m glad you liked it.
      I’m not in bed, I’m having a fight with a Canadian cretin called clown (aka fu*cking wanker, aka Twat in a Hat, aka Bozo)
      Love Dotty xxx

      Reply
    • clownonfire

       /  March 14, 2012

      :-)Uncle, :-)

      :-)That’s not a Cumberland sausage. Take a better look at it. :-)

      :-)Your TRUE friend,:-)

      :-)CoF :-)

      .
      :-) I skip through the snow in my HAT
      With a pretty red ribbon in my BEARDY
      What do you think of THAT?
      Would a blue ribbon look too WEIRDY? :-)

      Reply
  6. *giggles maniacally*

    Reply
    • Dear Veggiewitch,
      Have you come to take him back to his own blog? Please tell me you have. He’s an annoying little git, isn’t he?
      Love Dotty xxx

      Reply
  7. Clown’s arse is on fire… obviously I interrupted something that happened long ago…

    Reply

Write a little note to Dotty.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 566 other followers

