Why Do I Bother? Eh? Tell Me, Because I Don’t Know

 

Right, to start with I’ve put my newest fascinating collection on display here –

 Dotty’s List Of Collected Countries

 

Next, I want to ask why loads of you have just rudely dismissed the work I put into making YOUR  new page

Dotty’s Pet Blogs 

Have I got MUG written across my forehead? Do I do these things for the good of my health? NO I FUCKING WELL DON’T –  SO, FOLLOWERS, READERS - GO AND ADD YOUR BLOG TO THE LIST and other people will visit you and follow you and we will all be like ONE BIG HAPPY FUCKING FAMILY.

ALL RIGHT?

WELL GO ON THEN, WHAT ARE YOU WAITING FOR?

 

 

I HAVE  850,492,786.5 FOLLOWERS AND ONLY 17 OF YOU HAVE POSTED LINKS TO YOUR BLOGS ON DOTTY’S PET BLOGS. SHAME ON YOU ALL.

 

 

EDIT EDIT EDIT EDIT —- If you’re wondering, the Dotty’s Pet Blog page is working, I’m seeing more clicks than ever before. So I don’t know why you wouldn’t want to add YOURS to the list, unless you don’t want anyone to read it, but in that case MAKE IT PRIVATE.

 

 

Leave a comment

40 Comments

  1. Grumpy

     /  March 19, 2012

    Dear Dotty,
    You could have started a stats competition with a Cumberland Sausage Sandwich as first prize!

    http://alanfrancis.wordpress.com

    Reply
    • Dear Grumpy,
      Thank you for doing your link but it’s in the wrong place so you’ll have to do it again in Dotty’s Pet Blogs – I can’t find a way to move comments around.
      Love Dotty xxx

      Reply
  2. Dear Dotty,

    You are good for my soul!!! 8-)

    Love,

    Judith

    Reply
  3. Dearest Dotty,
    You are all the crazy I aspire to be one day! You are too good!

    Reply
  4. How splendid! We feel like we’ve discovered a long lost cousin more demented than us :-D …Lill & Jill

    Reply
    • Dear Lill and Jill,
      I don’t know which of you I like best yet – I’m waiting to see if one of you turns out to be like my sister Lottie (a fucking horrible bitch).
      Love Dotty xxx

      Reply
      • *Gasp* I hope neither of us then! Though you don’t want to mess with Lillian before she’s been caffeinated – imagine a Linda Blair/Naomi Campbell hybrid *shudder* …J

      • Dear Lill and Jill,
        You can deny it all you want but I’ll find out soon enough. I’m good at corrupting nice people. :-)
        Love Dotty xxx

      • Well if it’s to be we wouldn’t want it done by any other – let us know your verdict when it arrives :-) …J

      • Dear Lill and Jill,
        Okey-dokey.
        Love Dotty xxx

  5. I have more followers than you so I don’t need to go to Judith’s blog but I will to humor you. Kidding, I have 1/1,000,000,000th of the followers you have.

    Reply
  6. I don’t see the number? I’m I blind from reading all of my fan mail?

    Reply
    • Dear robin,
      Do you see the ‘sign up for email’ box just underneath where I’m lying on the floor with my balloons? It’s there.
      Love Dotty xxx

      Reply
  7. Nope – It just says I am following your blog. Maybe the number goes away when you follow?

    Reply
  8. clownonfire

     /  March 20, 2012

    Dotty,
    I visit you more often than I visit my mom.
    CoF

    Reply
    • Dear clown,
      But you never bring me PRESENTS.
      Love Dotty xxx

      Reply
      • clownonfire

         /  March 20, 2012

        Dear Dotty,
        I bring myself.
        Enough said.
        CoF

      • Dear clown,
        Not even a pack of Cumberland sausages. Look down at the next message, SSM has got me a fridge full of them and she’s a therapist, they don’t usually give you anything except a MASSIVE HEADACHE.
        Love Dotty xxx

  9. Posting my link would be an ethical conflict of interest in a therapeutic relationship (you ready to come out yet?!). Besides, I have to limit my connections to your page because I have young children, some of whom are not yet familiar with some of the expletives you post in bold fonts. No insult intended. Really, you should come visit…you might like the beach, especially the ones with no people. And I have tactics to shoo away seagulls, if need be.

    Reply
    • Dear SSM,
      I understand you want to protect little ears, that’s fine.
      But what sort of therapeutical tactic HEAPS A PILE OF GUILT ONTO YOUR PATIENT? I’m sorry, I’m sorry, I’m sorry I don’t visit, I try to visit as many people as I can but it’s terribly, horribly hard to visit people WHEN YOU CAN’T GO OUT. Oh, the guilt. I need my brick. Look what you’ve done to me.
      Love Dotty xxx

      Reply
  10. You are cracking me up!

    Reply
  11. Dear Dotty

    You ask, “Why do I do it?”

    I think you do it because it’s better than reading the shite others write?

    Dave xx

    PS Not counting my shite of course.

    Reply

Write a little note to Dotty.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 566 other followers

