Shitey Sunday Picture Post

 

Just one picture today. Yes I know it’s a piss poor Shitey Sunday Picture Post but it’s all you’re getting this week – and it made ME laugh. But I’m going to do a video post later so that’s a bonus. And I might even do a writing post if a miracle happens. You’ll be so sick of me by the end of today you’ll wish I’d never come back. (EVIL LAUGH GOES HERE BUT I’M NOT WRITING IT BECAUSE IT LOOKS STUPID AND I CAN’T REMEMBER HOW TO SPELL IT ANYWAY – MWWUUHAHA?? MUWHAHA?  MOOOOHAAHAA?)

*

*

Leave a comment

43 Comments

  1. Dear Dotty,

    hehe! That is the smallest forest I ever saw.

    Happy Sunday,

    Banana
    xx

    Reply
  2. He must be slow, the rest of the forest has left.

    My mate used to be one of the best lumberjacks in the world, and when I asked him how good he replied “well I worked on the Sahara Forest”

    Confused I asked ” you mean Sahara Desert?”

    With a wink and a smirk he replied “well… It is now”

    Reply
    • Dear John,

      HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA
      HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA
      HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA
      HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA
      HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA

      That one got me!! :-)

      Love Dotty xxx

      Reply
  3. This was the 1st thing I saw when I woke up and it cracked me up! thanks for the smile!

    Reply
  4. I’d go for muahahahaha x

    Reply
  5. Dear Dotty,

    This gave me a giggle..they are few these days…thank you! :)

    Reply
  6. Made me laugh a lot. Great pic an commentary. :o)

    Reply
  7. crazybeanrider

     /  July 22, 2012

    Looks like somebody I know, great catch.

    Reply
    • Dear Boo,

      I know a few trees myself. They make better conversation than most people. :-)

      Love Dotty xxx

      Reply
      • crazybeanrider

         /  July 23, 2012

        I’ll second that. And they don’t argue.

      • Dear Boo,

        Most of them don’t. The old Oaks can be a little cantankerous.

        Love Dotty xxx

      • crazybeanrider

         /  July 23, 2012

        Lol, and the willow trees are my favorites, they just seem to go with the flow.

      • Dear Boo,

        The sycamores have my type of sense of humour. They fling helicopters at peoples’ heads.

        Love Dotty xxx

  8. Dear Dotty,

    That made me laugh too. Thanks.

    xoxo Mme Weebles

    Reply
  9. Yes, yes, you delivered with that one — as I scrolled down in anticipation! I know you were only on vacation a day, but it’s done you a world of good. I like this post greatly!

    Reply
  10. Good one John, great one Dotty

    Reply
  11. Dorothy

     /  July 22, 2012

    Dear Dotty,
    I’ve heard many Forest jokes but this is one of the better that I’ve seen…a great visual that gave me a good laugh, thanks!
    Love Dorothy

    Reply
  12. Dear Dotty,

    In my opinion, “MOOOOHAAHAA” only really works if you are a cow. An evil, evil cow. Moo.

    Love,
    Kathy

    Reply
  13. Oh, God! Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha!

    Reply
  14. Hey, I can see the tree for the forest! Very good, my dear. One a day is enough from you anyway. Then I wouldn’t be able to see the forest for the trees. Personally, I like a nice quiet heheheheheheheheheheh

    Reply
  15. Looks more like a solitary tree than a forest . . .

    Reply
  16. This made me laugh.
    Don’t try to mkae sense… we expect a lot out of you, but not that.

    Reply
  17. that was too freaking funny!

    Reply

Write a little note to Dotty.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 564 other followers

