I’m In A Bad Mood

 

I’m fucking foaming.

I want to batter someone.

THE BASTARD HITLER CAMERON, that’s who I want to batter.

With a metal bar, a big heavy rusty diseasy METAL BAR.

And all his TORY CABINET DEMONS, I want to batter them.

And all the FUCKING SANCTIMONIOUS MIDDLE-CLASS BASTARDS who voted THE CUNT into power.

Because that’s what he is, a CUNT.

I hate that word.

I never use it.

You won’t find it ANYWHERE in the posts or comments I’ve made, it’s the foulest, nastiest word in the English language but it’s the only appropriate word for him because he’s the FOULEST NASTIEST FUCKER in the country.

CAMERON THE CUNT.

If karma does exist and if it’s true that what goes around comes around, he’s in for it, BIG time. If the additional suffering he’s causing to people is added up and given back to him HE WILL SCREAM FOR ALL ETERNITY.

Roll on eternity.

CUNT.

 

 

Leave a comment

61 Comments

  1. whats wrong Dotty?

    Reply
  2. Dear Dotty,

    I hate and will never use that word too, but I agree with you on this one.

    Clegg is even fucking worse though. He lied to me so I voted for him.

    Come the next election, I’m going to make a little box of my own and vote for The Goblin King’s Crotch. It will be deemed defaced and therefore void, but I can still say I voted, and not for any of the BASTARDS that I would otherwise have to choose from.

    Love, Missus Tribble xxx

    Reply
    • Dear Missus Tribble,

      The Goblin King’s Crotch will get my vote too. Can you do that by mail?

      Love Dotty xxx

      Reply
      • Dear dotty,

        I have a postal vote even though the polling station is directly across the road (because even that’s a bit far for me to walk these days) and I’m going to use my postal vote that way, yes :D

      • Dear Missus Tribble,

        I’ll do that too.

        Love Dotty xxx

      • Dear Dotty,

        JARETH’S CROTCH FOR PM!!!!!!

        Love, Missus Tribble xxx

  3. Dear Dotty,
    What a naughty girl you are, using the ‘C’ word!
    Grumpy x

    Reply
  4. Dearest Dotty – Here in the states, the month of November is looming larger by the second. There will be no happiness, only a feeling of hopelessness as we must choose between the lesser of two incompetents who want to “lead” us. In reality, they will lead for roughly 45 minutes before quitting that nonsense to focus on getting re-elected in another 4 years. The people will continue to suffer and we’ll all be fairly miserable about it. Sadly, we take no comfort that things aren’t any better on your side of the pond. Like you, I’m counting on a lottery win, at which point I will move to an atoll in the South Pacific and live out my days eating coconuts and working on my skin cancer. In the likely event that I do not win the lottery, I’ll live out my days working and blogging and trying not to use the “c” word because it upsets my wife.

    Reply
    • Dear 1point,

      All politicians are the same nowadays, nothing MATTERS to them but their own careers, careers that (over here) are mapped out for them from the moment they step foot through the doors of the public school round the corner from parliament, beginning the grooming process to become politicians. Which party they will eventually join doesn’t come into it, it’s all about the career. But politics shouldn’t be a career, it should be a vocation, more about their beliefs than how heavy their pockets will become.

      Love Dotty xxx

      Reply
  5. Dear Dotty,
    I believe 1point as summed it up for those of us here stateside. So I will just say I hope your day gets better and that all evil politicization get crotch rot and have no hands to scratch with. xx Red

    Reply
  6. Tell us how you really feel.
    See, that is how much I hate Dick Cheney… now you know why I have to keep going back and messing with that pecker head.

    Reply
  7. Ugh, politicians just suck. And government organisations aren’t desperately much better either (please don’t ask about TV Licence or Student Loans Company as I may end up beating my laptop with a big stick and I really can’t afford to do that).

    Reply
    • Dear fhc,

      I ahve a theory about why they’re doing what they’re doing. I might try and write a post about it.

      Love Dotty xxx

      Reply
  8. If it’s those horrible brown envelopes you’re referring to, with DWP written on them- yeah I hate them with a passion too. It’s like the government is invading your own private space every time one gets shoved through the letterbox.

    Reply
  9. I have a suggestion. Wangle the sevices a mail opener. It works for my G.O. Then you never have to open & deal with crappy missives. Also I think Mr Cameron could better called a lump of wet toilet paper, only because it has no further usefulness…

    Reply
  10. I think it’s unfair to call him a cunt…to cunts, I mean!

    Reply
    • Dear Misfit,

      You’re right.

      I apologise to all the cunts out there who took offence to me likening them to Cameron the Cunt. He’s in a league of cuntitude all on his own.

      Love Dotty xxx

      Reply
  11. I don’t know who this guy is, but am I ever glad I’m not him.

    Reply
  12. bpshielsy

     /  July 30, 2012

    I couldn’t put it better myself. Well said!!

    Reply
  13. Dear Dotty,
    What in the name of heaven happened over there that has so set you off? David Cameron is who you are talking about? I thought the only thing going on there was that Mitt Romney criticized the Olympics security. Perfect comment to make to your hosts. I still have to vote for him but really?

    Hope you are better,
    Love, Maggie

    Reply
  14. It’s a shame that you are struggling to express how you feel about him. Some folks might become confused. LOL…. I can tell you were upset, you didn’t change your font color.. ;-)

    Reply
  15. Dear Dotty,
    I too hate the C word, but if I have to write it I disguise it as C U Next Tuesday. Not that you would want to see Cameron next Tuesday, but, well, you know what I mean.
    Love Sailor xox

    Reply
  16. So are you just a little irritated, then?

    Reply

Write a little note to Dotty.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 564 other followers

