?

?

Leave a comment

77 Comments

  1. Dear Dotty,
    Ice cream. It needs ice cream. Ice cream fixes everything.
    xoxo,
    Peaches

    Reply
  2. unfetteredbs

     /  August 1, 2012

    @#%^!!
    Unfettered$%

    Reply
  3. I think that I shall never see
    Punctuation as lovely as a tree

    Reply
  4. ?

    Yeah, me too.

    Reply
  5. Dear Dotty,
    I am confused.
    Love,
    -the howler and me

    Reply
  6. Le Ann

     /  August 1, 2012

    ^ ~ ^
    ?

    Reply
  7. Is this from your novel? Brilliant!

    Reply
  8. Dorothy

     /  August 1, 2012

    Dear Dotty,

    Love Dorothy

    Reply
  9. clownonfire

     /  August 1, 2012

    Dotty,
    Really?
    Le Clown

    Reply
  10. clownonfire

     /  August 1, 2012

    Dotty,
    This will be your Freshly Pressed post, I guarantee it.
    Le Clown

    Reply
  11. @*&$%!*%!

    Reply
  12. I know! Right?

    Reply
  13. ?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!

    Reply
  14. How the hell do you get 42 comments form ‘?’… ???

    Reply
  15. Dotty, I feel like you’re stuck in a groove. Have you thought of trying other punctuation? I am very fond of the ellipse…

    Reply
  16. Not one single word and yet you have over 60 comments so far…. You ma’am are a genius!

    Reply
  17. Dear Dotty,

    WP thinks I stopped following you–I had to REFOLLOW you because I wasn’t getting your posts. Fucking WP idiots. WTF?

    ?

    xoxo Mme Weebles

    Reply
  18. Gday Dotty

    ¿

    From down under.

    John

    Reply

Write a little note to Dotty.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 564 other followers

